January 15 - 16
Fort Bend County
Fairgrounds

Austin County Home Show

January 15 - 16
Fort Bend County
Fairgrounds


Featured Exhibitors

Rey Ugalde
832.427.6897
rey@accomfort.us

Irene Sipes
281.375.7505
irene@allseasonsturf.com


All Seasons Turf Grass is a retail and wholesale grass farm located just northwest of Katy on FM 529. We grow St. Augustine, Bermuda and Zoysia grass varieties for homeowners, landscapers, sports fields, golf courses, sod lots, and retail stores. Customers can pick up or we can deliver. We have test plots of our grass varieties available for viewing in front of our office so stop by and get back to nature.


Booth #207

Chris Bryson
832.427.69.3
biccapproved@gmail.com

Doug & Loree Brazil
281.578.7333
dlbrazil@budgetblinds.com


Established in 1997, locally owned Budget Blinds of Katy is a full service window covering company. We will help you complete the look of your house or business with any combination of products from Roman Shades to Custom Shutters, Cordless Lift Systems to Motorization and a whole lot more in between. Call us today for a Free In Home Consultation and Estimate!


Jonathan Schmitz
716.790.7181
events@cutco.com

Booth #711

Tom Carmichael
281.550.0171
tcarmi1038@sbcglobal.net


I have been in business for 42 years. I am a general contractor with 6 full time crews. I have a full time cabinet maker. I do kitchen, baths, sheet rock painting and Patio covers.


eascoair.com

Booth #701

Clyde Tauriainen
936.539.2653
clydet@eascoair.com

Mindy Kersey
281.495.4420
iknowmyh2o@aol.com


Water Treatment- Sales, Service and Installation


Booth #407

Tanner Saygin
850 586 4477
metese2000@yahoo.com

Clayton Caruthers
281.841.5394
ccaruthers@mosquitojoe.com


Mosquito Joe provides outdoor pest control treatments to residential and commercial customers. Our technicians are trained mosquito control experts dedicated to one thing: getting rid of mosquitoes so you can enjoy being outside again.


Robert Persaud
512.858.2525
robert@texaswatersolutions.net


We offer the highest quality water softener and filtration systems, for Home or Commercial applications. From drinking water to water conditioners.


Booth #209

Joel Buchheim
281 351 7663
joelb@rooftopinnovations.com

Heather Llanes
713.492.5271
wicklesscandle@att.net


Wickless candle, called a Scentsy Bar or a Scentsy Brick, is a highly fragrant wax bar that is warmed to release fragrance into the air. Because the wax is gently warmed rather than burned, it can hold more fragrance oil than a traditional candle. And, because there is no flame, there is no smoke, soot or lead. Scentsy Wickless Candles are a safer alternative to traditional candles.


Booth #708

Peggy Spradley
979.885.3222
sealycoc@sbcglobal.net

Booth #511

Katherine Douglass
281.265.1994
katherine@texascustompatios.com


We provide a turnkey custom design project. Our specialty is building projects that look original to the home, including patio covers, pergolas, screened porches, room additions, guest houses, decks, outdoor kitchens, fireplaces, and custom patios.


Tom Harrigan
832.777.3681
Sales@Truwin.com


Truwin is proud to be your better window, door, and exteriors partner. You deserve better and we aim to deliver. Call us today, (832)777-3681, to schedule a free consultation to upgrade your home. We can do better!


Donna Brazda
281.746.2265
dibrazda@yahoo.com


Tupperware is a tried and true product with a lifetime warranty. We have storage containers for your pantry that keeps food fresh for up to a year. Beautiful bowl sets you will want to use everyday. Now we have containers that you can cook in that will save you time, energy and money. Come see our new products.